تعمل سلسلة التوريد Xiamen Co-Arts Limited مع العلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة
من خلال الشراكة من خلال سلسلة التوريد ذات الخبرة ومقرها في الصين ، تنشئ Co-Arts Innovation منتجات وعلامات تجارية تركز على العملاء ، ومصممة خصيصًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة بنا مع قضايا العلامات التجارية المخصصة والتعبئة والعلامات التجارية المرخصة.
موقعنا
تغطي أعمال Co-Arts Innovation مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الحرف اليدوية بما في ذلك:
  • أشجار عيد الميلاد الاصطناعية
  • زينة عيد الميلاد
  • حفر النار
  • نباتات اصطناعية
  • أواني وأحواض
  • مرابي زجاجية
  • أضواء مزخرفة
  • المنزل والحديقة
  • الإلكترونيات
  • سلع دعائية
  • السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة
  • أزياء الحرف اليدوية
اتصل بنا
20 سنة + خبير منتجات الحرف اليدوية
تعمل Co-Arts Innovation على عقد سلسلة التوريد لتصنيع الحرف اليدوية في الصين من خلال توفير حلول لوجستية وسلسلة إمداد متكاملة للعلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة. في الصين.
اتصل بنا
السابق
التالى

Xiamen Co-Arts Limited

موردي ديكور المنزل والحديقة الموثوق بهم بالجملة في الصين

تأسست في عام 2009 ، Co-Arts Innovation ، واحدة من أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة التي تصنع منتجات الحرف اليدوية في الصين. تقدر شركة Xiamen Co-Arts Limited من قبل عملائنا بجودة رائعة وتسليم سريع وخدمة عملاء ممتازة. تقوم شركة Co-Arts بعمليتنا وصولاً إلى العلم وقد ثبتت فعاليتها في كل مرة يتلقى فيها العميل الراضي منتجاته عالية الجودة المصنوعة من المنزل والحديقة المصنوعة في الصين.

انضم إلى خدمتنا

ديكور المنزل والحديقة بواسطة Xiamen Co-Arts Limited

استكشف منتجات Co-Arts للحرف اليدوية.

تقدم شركة Xiamen Co-Arts Limited مساعدة تجارية لا تضاهى لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتحديداً من خلال تعزيز هوامش الربح وتشجيع الابتكار في سلاسل توريد تصنيع الحرف اليدوية في الصين. لقد أحرزنا تقدمًا لتحقيق سمعة طيبة. للحصول على جودة عالية وخدمة ملتزمة وفنية استثنائية في صناعة المنازل والحدائق الدولية. مدفوعة بالابتكار والتركيز على العملاء ، قامت Co-Arts ببناء قاعدة غير مسبوقة لمنتجات الحرف اليدوية.

كيفية Xiamen Co-Arts Limited ساعد عملك

من Co-Arts للتخطيط المبكر إلى حلول التصنيع الخاصة بنا أثناء انتقالك إلى الإنتاج ، يمكننا المساعدة في كل خطوة على الطريق أثناء إضفاء الحيوية على منتجك. Xiamen Co-Arts Limited تحصل على هامش لائق لتطوير وتصنيع المنتجات في الصين. تعمل Co-Arts على زيادة هامش ربحك من خلال تصنيع وتطوير منتجات جديدة في الصين. من البحث عن المصادر إلى التفتيش للعثور على الشحن والتسليم. تظل Co-Arts على رأس كل التفاصيل في عملية تصنيع الحرف اليدوية ، ويمكن أن تساعد Xiamen Co-Arts Limited من خلال:

حساب التكاليف

حساب التكاليف

العمل على أسعار تنافسية من خلال حلول سلسلة التوريد الإبداعية في مجال التوريد والتصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية.

مراقبة منتجات Co-Arts

مراقبة المنتج

قم بتوصيل جميع أجزاء سلسلة التوريد ومراقبة مراحل ما قبل الإنتاج.

إنشاء عينة

إنشاء عينة

تقديم الخبرة الفنية والعمل مع الموردين لضمان تلبية العينات لميزات التصميم والجودة المطلوبة.

امتثال موردي الفنون المشتركة

امتثال المورد

تسترشد بمدونة قواعد سلوك الموردين الخاصة بنا والتي تحدد معاييرنا في ممارسات العمل والسلوك الأخلاقي والسلامة وحماية البيئة والمسؤولية والشفافية والمساءلة.

توتر المواد المشارك الفنون

مصادر المواد

ضمان جودة المنتجات من خلال تحديد معايير وأنظمة وإجراءات الجودة في مصادر المصنع ، والاختبارات المعملية ، والإنتاج المسبق ، وأخيراً من خلال عمليات التفتيش على مراقبة الجودة في الموقع.

مراقبة الجودة

شهادات الجودة

اختر مصدر المواد الخام والمكونات من الموردين في جميع أنحاء العالم للحصول على أفضل جودة وسعر.

صفحة غلاف Co-Arts
البدء

لماذا تختار Xiamen Co-Arts Limited

ماجستير صناعة الحرف اليدوية في الصين

تشكيلة

رائدة في تصنيع المنازل والحدائق في الصين منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا ، تمتلك Co-Arts Innovation مجموعة كبيرة من مختلف مصنعي الحرف اليدوية ذوي الخبرة.

مهلة التوصيل

المنتجات المخصصة جاهزة في 35 يومًا - أسرع من معظم الشركات المصنعة للحرف اليدوية الأخرى في الصين. استراتيجية العمل لتسليم البضائع إلى أعلى المعايير.

الجودة

Xiamen Co-Arts Limited هي الشركات المصنعة للحرف اليدوية بالكامل مع فريق محترف ، وخدمة من الإنتاج والتمويل والتفتيش والتأمين والشحن والتخليص الجمركي والتسليم.

العلامة التجارية Co-Arts

قيمنا

تعيش Co-Arts Innovation قيم الإنجاز والنزاهة والنمو والتقدم والمنافسة ، مما يؤدي إلى إحداث ثورة في مفهوم القيمة لجميع العملاء من خلال تصميم الابتكار.

خدمة Xiamen Co-Arts المحدودة

الجرافيك الاحترافي والخدمة ثلاثية الأبعاد

العمل مع المصورين المحترفين ومصممي الجرافيك لدينا هو أفضل خيار لك لتضخيم أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. بمساعدتنا ، أنت متأكد من أنك ستشهد ارتفاعًا كبيرًا في مبيعاتك. اتصل بنا اليوم ويمكننا البدء في تجميل موقع الويب الخاص بك.

الجرافيك الاحترافي والخدمة ثلاثية الأبعاد
عملاء الفنون المشتركة

حل واحد لمصادر الصين

Co-Arts Innovation ، إحدى شركات الخبرة التي تزيد عن 20 عامًا والتي تقوم بتصنيع المنزل والحديقة في الصين. مدفوعة بالابتكار والتركيز على العملاء ، قمنا ببناء قاعدة منتجات غير مسبوقة تتراوح من حلول ديكور المنزل الرائعة (الهدايا والحرف اليدوية) إلى الألعاب وإكسسوارات الحدائق. ابتكار Co-Arts ، يتعامل في مواد المنتجات بما في ذلك راتنجات البولي والسيراميك والمعادن والأفخم والبلاستيك والزجاج.

جودة صناعة الحرف اليدوية

  • خطوة 1: خدمة تحديد مصادر المنتجات (مجانًا)
  • خطوة 2: تأكيد العينة (ابدأ من مجاني)
  • خطوة 3: متابعة الإنتاج (تبدأ من 3٪)
  • خطوة 4: فحص الجودة (يبدأ من المجاني)
  • خطوة 5: الشحن (السريع والجوي والبحري)
مصنع الحرف اليدوية

الشهادة الكاملة لمراجعة المنتج والمصنع

نحن هنا من أجل علامتك التجارية

اطرح سؤالا بشكل متكرر

نعم. لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع علب تغليف الحرف اليدوية. يمكننا تصنيع المنتجات حسب متطلباتك. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير مع مصممنا ونحاتينا. تخصيص المنتجات حسب أفكار أو رسومات العملاء.

عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت ملحة للغاية للحصول على السعر. يرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم 0086-592-5283203 للحصول على تكلفة العينة ، في الواقع ، يعتمد ذلك على المنتجات. للمنتجات منخفضة القيمة. سوف نقدم عينات مجانية وجمع الشحن. ولكن بالنسبة لبعض العينات عالية القيمة ، فإنها تحتاج إلى تكلفة العينة وجمع الشحن. يرجى العلم أنه يمكن إرجاع جميع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة الشحن إليك بعد تقديم الطلب. اهلا وسهلا بكم في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتحقق.

سيكون جاهزًا للتسليم خلال 7-15 يومًا. العينة سوف ترسل لك صريحة. يمكنك استخدام حسابك السريع أو الدفع المسبق إذا لم يكن لديك حساب. بصراحة ، يعتمد ذلك على كمية الطلب والموسم الذي تضع فيه الطلب. بشكل عام ، نقترح أن تبدأ الاستفسار قبل 30-60 يومًا من التاريخ الذي ترغب في الحصول فيه على المنتجات في بلدك.

تتحمل شركة Co-Arts المسؤولية الكاملة عن كل التفاصيل بدءًا من تصنيع المنتج وحتى عملية الاستيراد. سيغطي هذا جميع المهام التي تشمل ، التخليص الجمركي ، رسوم التسليم ، رسوم التسليم ، الشحن البحري ، إجراءات التأمين ، إلخ. نحن نضمن لعملائنا أننا لن نقبل أي شيء أقل من الأفضل مع عدم التسامح مطلقًا مع أي مشكلة تتعلق بالجودة. يحتفظ عملاؤنا بالحق في عدم الدفع مقابل أي منتج غير متوافق. نرحب بتعليقاتك ونهدف إلى استخدامها لمصلحتنا من أجل تنفيذ قواعد وإجراءات إنتاج وفحص جديدة لا تحتوي على أخطاء.

لدى شركتنا اتفاقيات سرية مع العديد من المصانع جنبًا إلى جنب مع المحامين ذوي الخبرة في الصين الذين يتعاملون مع جميع الاتفاقيات القانونية. تتمتع شركتنا أيضًا بعلاقات قوية مع DHS و CBP والتي ستعمل على التأكد من عدم وجود استيراد للمنتجات المقلدة ذات العلامات التجارية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نوصي عملائنا دائمًا بالتصديق على حماية الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بهم والتي ستؤمن منتجاتهم أكثر من غيرها. الحصول على براءة اختراع لعملك سيحتفظ بجميع حقوقك المتعلقة بحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والتصميم الصناعي. سيضمن هذا عدم قدرة أي شخص في العالم على إيقاف منتجك أو محاولة نسخه.

من أجل أن يكون لديك مصنع مختص ومتعاون في الصين ، يمكنك تقديم الطلبات في النطاق الأدنى أقل من 200 قطعة. ستحدد كمية وحجم إنتاجك بشكل أساسي ما إذا كان منتجك سينجح أم لا. النطاق الأدنى المذكور أعلاه صحيح للعديد من المنتجات مثل المعدات والأدوات الطبية. نرحب بكم للتشاور مع موظفينا المدربين فيما يتعلق بفئات المنتجات الصعبة هذه فيما يتعلق بأي استفسار لديك.

يستغرق الأمر حوالي 2-4 أيام لإدراج المصنع في قائمة وانتظار موافقتك للحصول على إشارة GO. بمجرد الحصول على موافقتك بخصوص الشركة المصنعة ، يتم تقديم طلبك. يتم التسليم الأول بعد تقديم الطلب بين 1-3 أشهر. هناك العديد من العوامل التي قد تغير هذه المدة حسب درجة تعقيد المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لجميع العوامل التي تحدد تاريخ تسليم منتجك. وتشمل هذه ، إنشاء الأداة ، والموافقة على العينات ، وطلب المواد الخام ، وتشغيل الإنتاج وشحن الطلب في وقت لاحق. بعد إجراء الطلب الأول ، تستغرق العملية المتبقية وقتًا أقل. يوجد جدول زمني تقريبًا من 60 إلى 90 يومًا يتضمن المهام المتعلقة بالمواد الخام والإنتاج وما إلى ذلك.

إن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمنتجك في الصين له العديد من المزايا التي يجب ألا تغفلها. تكاليف منخفضة معدلات العمالة في الصين أقل مما يقلل التكلفة الإجمالية إلى القيمة العادلة. يمكنك أيضًا التوفير من نفقات الإنتاج الأقل. الشحنات في الوقت المناسب توفر الصين النقل في الوقت المناسب للبضائع المحددة في جميع أنحاء العالم. المزيد من المواد تمتلك الصين مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المواد الخام المتاحة. ليس عليك استيراد المواد الخام إلى المصنع مما يوفر التكاليف والوقت. سعة قابلة للتطوير لديك الحرية في زيادة قيمة إنتاجك في فترة زمنية قصيرة. بهذه الطريقة يمكن تلبية طلب العميل بسهولة. القدرة على التصنيع هناك العديد من عمليات التصنيع والآلات المتوفرة في الصين والتي ستلبي احتياجاتك. جودة الإنتاج إن توافر العمالة الماهرة والمعدات المتطورة يضمن أن المنتج الذي يتم تسليمه يتوافق مع المعايير الخاصة بك.

اتصل بـ Co-Arts لبدء مشروعك

يسعد فريق Suppors لدينا بمساعدتك.

الموقع:

4F. ، NO.252 Tongan Park Tongan Industrial Zone ، تونجا ، شيامن ، الصين

ساعات العمل

من الإثنين إلى الجمعة: من 8 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً السبت: من 10 صباحًا حتى 4 مساءً

انتقل إلى الأعلى

أنقر هنا لتقديم طلب

Co-Arts Supply Chain based in China Co-Arts Supply Chain is Working
with Brands and Retailers
Partnership by experienced supply chain based in China, Co-Arts originate
customer-focused products and brands, tailored to our cutomer's
requirments with in customized label, packing and licensed brands issues.
20 years+ handicrafts products expert 20 Years+ Handicrafts Products Expert Co-Arts convenes the China handicrafts manufacturing supply chain by providing
brands and retailers customized, end-to-end supply chain and logistics solutions.
Our unmatched flexibility and scalability distinguish us from others in the industry,
ensuring the best possible service to your business in China.
Co-Arts supplya vast range of handicrafts Co-Arts works covering a vast range
of handicrafts products including:
●Toys                                                     ●Home & Garden
●Fireworks                                            ●Electronics
●Health care                                         ●Promotional items
●Home and hard goods                      ●Fast-moving consumer goods
●Seasonal celebration products        ●Fashion for women, men, and children

Your Trusted Handicraft Manufacturer in China

Founded in 2009, Co-Arts Innovation, one of the over 20+ years’ experience companies that are manufacturing handicraft products in china. Co-Arts valued by our customers with great quality, prompt delivery, and excellent customer service. Co-Arts have our process down to a science and it is proven effective each time a satisfied client receives delivery of their high-quality China Made Handicraft home and garden products.

 

HOME & GARDEN Decor by Co-Arts Innovation

Explore Co-Arts Handicrafts Products.

Co-Arts provide the incomparable business assistance to our customers worldwide, specifically by enhancing profit margins and encouraging innovation in China handicrafts manufacturing supply chains. We have progressing to accomplish a reputation. For superior quality, committed service, and exceptional artistry in the international home and garden industry. Driven by innovation and customer-focus Co-Arts have built an unprecedented handicraft products base that ranges.

How Co-Arts Innovation Help Your Business

From Co-Arts for early stage planning to our Manufacturing Solutions as you move into production, we can help every step of the way as you bring your product to life. Co-Arts Gain a Decent Margin Developing and Manufacturing Products in China. Co-Arts grow Your Profit Margin by Manufacturing and Developing New Products in China.From sourcing to inspection to find shipment and delivery. Co-Arts stays on top of every detail in the handicraft manufacturing process, Co-Arts can help by:
Costing Calculation
Costing Calculation
Work on competitive pricing through creative supply chain solutions on sourcing, manufacturing and logistics.
Co-Arts Product Monitoring
Product Monitoring
Connect all parts of the supply chain and monitor pre-production milestones.
Sample Creation
Sample Creation
Offer technical expertise and work with suppliers to ensure samples meet the required design features and quality.
Co-Arts Supplier Compliance
Supplier Compliance
Guided by our Supplier Code of Conduct that outlines our standards in labor practices, ethical conduct, safety, environmental protection, responsibility, transparency and accountability.
Co-Arts Material Souring
Material Sourcing
Ensure quality products by setting quality standards, systems and procedures in factory sourcing, lab testing, pre-production and finally through on-site quality control inspections.
Co-Arts Quality Control
Quality Assurance
Select and source raw materials and components from suppliers around the globe for the best quality and price.
Co-Arts Cover Page

Why Choose us

Master of Handicrafts Manufacturing in China
Variety
Leading in Home and Garden Manufacturing in China more than 20 years, Co-Arts Innovation has large ranges of varies experienced handicraft manufacturers.
Quality
Co-Arts Innovation is the handicrafts manufacturers completely with a professional team, Service from production, financing, inspections, insurance, shipping, customs clearance and delivery.
Co-Arts Innovation
Delivery Time
Customized products are ready in 35 days-faster than most other handicraft manufacturers in China. Business Strategy To deliver goods made to the high standards.
Values
Co-Arts live the values of achievement, integrity, growth, advancement and competition, revolutionizing the concept of value for all customers through innovation design.

Co-Arts Service

Professional Graphic & 3D Service
Working with our professional photographers and graphic designers is your best option for amplifying your e-commerce business. With our help, you are sure to see your sales skyrocket. Contact us today, and we can get started on beautifying your website.
Professional Graphic & 3D Service
Co-Arts Clients
One Stop Solution For China Sourcing
Co-Arts Innovation, one of the over 20+ years’ experience company that is manufacturing home and garden in china. Driven by innovation and customer-focus, we have built an unprecedented product base that ranges from exquisite home decor solutions (gift and crafts) to toys and garden accessories. Co-Arts Innovation, deal in product materials including poly resin, ceramic, metal, plush, plastic and glass.
Quality Handicrafts Manufacturing
  • Step 1: Product Sourcing Service (Free)
  • Step 2: Sample Confirming (Start from Free)
  • Step 3: Production Follow-up (Start from 3%)
  • Step 4: Quality Inspection (Start from Free)
  • Step 5: Shipping (Express, Air, Sea)
Handicraft Factory
Full Certification for Product and Factory Audit

We Are Here for Your Brand

Frequently Ask Question
Can you do the designs for us?
Yes. We have professionals’ team with rich experience in handicrafts packaging box design and manufacturing. We can manufacture the products as per your requirement. We have a strong R&D team with our own designer and sculptors. Customizing products as per customers ideas or drawings.
When can I get the price? Are your sample free or need cost?
We usually quote within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are very urgent to get the price. Please call us by 0086-592-5283203 For the sample cost, Actually, its depends on the products. For low value products. We will provide free samples, freight collect. But for some high value samples, it needs sample cost and freight collect. Please informed that all sample cost and freight cost can be return back to you after order placed. You are welcome to e-mail us for checking.
How long can I expect to get the sample? What about lead time for mass production?
It will ready for delivery in 7-15 days. The sample will be sent you by express. You can use your own express account or prepay if you do not have an account. Frankly speaking, It depends on the order quantity and season you place the order. Generally, We suggest that you start inquiry 30-60 days before the date you would like to get the products at your country.
What are the standards of your quality? How can we trust them?
Co-Arts will take full responsibility for every detail starting from the manufacturing of the product to the import process. This will cover all the tasks that include, customs clearance, delivery duties, delivery charges, ocean freight, insurance formalities, etc. We ensure our customers that we will not settle with anything less than the best with zero tolerance concerning any quality problem. Our customers reserve the right to not pay for any product that is nonconformist. We welcome your feedback and aim to use it to our benefit in order to implement new production and inspection rules and procedures that have zero error.
What are the measures you take in order to make sure my product is protected? Do you protect intellectual property?
Our company has confidentiality agreements with several factories along with experienced lawyers in China who handle all the legal agreements. Our company also has strong ties with DHS and CBP which will make sure there is no importation of trademarked counterfeit products. However, we always recommend our clients to certify their intellectual property protection which will secure their product the most. Having a patent for your work will reserve all your rights concerning copyrights, trademarks, and industrial design. This will make sure no one in the world is able to knock off your product or try to copy it.
What is the minimum order size that I have to follow? Are there are conditions that follow the order size of overseas contract manufacturing?
In order to have a competent and cooperating factory in China, you can place orders in the minimum range less than 200pcs. The quantity and size of your production will primarily determine whether your product will be successful or not. The minimum range mentioned above is true for several products such as medical equipment and instruments. We welcome you to consult with our trained staff regarding these demanding product categories concerning any query that you have.
Can you tell the amount of time it takes for my order to be completed and dispatched?
It takes about 2-4 days to list down the factory for you and wait for your approval to get the GO signal. Once we get your approval regarding the certain manufacturer, your order is placed. The first delivery after the order placement is done between 1-3 months. There are several factors that might alter this time duration depending upon the complexity of the product. Moreover, special attention is given to all the factors that determine the delivery date of your product. These include, tool creation, approving samples, ordering raw materials, run production and shipping the order later. After the first order is made, the rest of the process takes lesser time. There is roughly a timetable of 60-90 days which include the tasks concerning raw material, production, etc.
What co-arts can help me for my business?
Outsourcing your product to China has several advantages that you should not overlook. Low Costs The rates of labor in China are less which cuts down the total cost to a fair value. You can also save from fewer production expenses. Timely shipments China provides timely transportation of the designated goods all around the globe. More materials China has a large variety of raw materials available. You do not have to import the raw material to the factory which saves costs and time. Scalable Capacity You have the freedom to increase your production value in a short period of time. This way your customer demand can be easily met. Manufacturing capability There are numerous manufacturing process and machines available in China which will meet your needs. Production Quality Availability of skilled labor and high-end equipment makes sure the product delivered is up to your standards.

Contact Co-Arts to Start Your Project

Our Suppors team happy to assist you.
Location
4F., NO.252 Tongan Park Tongan Industrial Zone, Tongan, Xiamen, China
Business Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am to 6pm Sat: 10am to 4pm