17سنوات التطوير التجاري
في صناعة الفنون والحرف

الفنون المشتركة: صناعة مطور الحرف اليدوية الخاصة بك

Co-Arts Innovation ، إحدى شركات الخبرة التي تزيد عن 20 عامًا والتي تصنع الإضاءة وديكور المنزل في الصين. مدفوعة بالابتكار والتركيز على العملاء ، قمنا ببناء قاعدة منتجات غير مسبوقة تتراوح من حلول ديكور المنزل الرائعة (الهدايا والحرف اليدوية) إلى الألعاب وإكسسوارات الحدائق. ابتكار Co-Arts ، يتعامل في مواد المنتجات بما في ذلك راتنجات البولي والسيراميك والمعادن والأفخم والبلاستيك والزجاج.

ابتكار الفنون المشتركة ، نفخر بشدة بمحفظة عملائنا الثرية التي تمتد عبر القارات من أوروبا إلى أمريكا الشمالية. تحدد فلسفة العمل والفنون المشتركة الروح الحقيقية لنجاحنا وثقة العملاء المتزايدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نهج عملنا القوي يصور معايير عالية لجودة الخدمة والابتكار والتوجه نحو العملاء. يتيح لنا فريق داخلي من الفنانين والمصممين والخبراء من خلفيات متنوعة تلبية طلب العملاء على منتجات مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها ورائعة ومصممة حسب الطلب.

الابتكار المشترك للفنون ، فريق المبيعات ثنائي اللغة مدرب جيدًا وذو خبرة وملتزم بتميز الخدمة. ابتكار Co-Arts ، نسعى جاهدين لتجاوز توقعات العملاء من خلال دعم شخصي في الوقت المناسب وخالي من المتاعب في كل خطوة على الطريق. من الاستفسار عن المنتج إلى التسليم ، يضمن فريق المبيعات لدينا معالجة الطلبات على نحو سلس وفعال من خلال سد فجوة الاتصال باستمرار ، لتجنب أي تناقضات أو شكاوى في الطلب. لا تتنازل شركة Co-Arts Innovation ، التي تسعى إلى التعاون والشراكات طويلة الأجل ، وبالتالي ، Co-Arts Innovation ، في جودة المنتج والخدمة. تلتزم شركة Co-Arts Innovation وموظفي مراقبة الجودة بصرامة بمعايير التجارة الدولية لجميع الطلبات والشحنات. استنادًا إلى خبرتنا في سلسلة التوريد والتعرض الدولي الواسع ، فإن Co-Arts Innovation ، تسعى باستمرار إلى شراكات عالمية لمشاركة خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا القائمة على القيمة. ابتكار الفنون المشتركة ، نأمل أن تكون شركائك الأكثر ثقة وتقديرًا ولاءً في الصين.

الفنون المشتركة التصميم والتصنيع قدرات

مميز

قدرات التصميم

Co-Arts لها تصميمها الخاص ومنزل البحث والتطوير. يمكننا تصميم منتجات جديدة كل عام وفقًا لاتباع الاتجاه المستقبلي. أيضا تطوير الفنون المشتركة تصميم العملاء أيضا.

قدرات التصنيع

مدفوعة بالابتكار والتركيز على العملاء ، قامت Co-Arts ببناء قاعدة منتجات غير مسبوقة تتراوح:

  • ديكور المنزل
  •  
  • ديكور عيد الميلاد
  •  
  • ديكور الإضاءة
  •  
  • الهدايا والحرف
  •  
  • الألعاب
aboutFeatured2
عن المصنع

فحص الجودة

ابتكار الفنون المشتركة ، قيمة عملائنا. ابتكار الفنون المشتركة ، الحفاظ على جودة المنتجات بنسبة 100٪ من الجزء العلوي إلى الجزء السفلي من الإنتاج.

الشحن والتسليم

تلتزم Co-Arts Innovation بالشحن والتسليم في الوقت المناسب لعملائنا

aboutFeatured4

اتصل بـ Co-Arts لـ Skyrocket Your Business

انتقل إلى الأعلى

أنقر هنا لتقديم طلب

17Years Development
In Industry Of Arts and Crafts

Co-Arts: Your Handicraft Developer Manufacturing

Co-Arts Innovation, one of the over 20+ years’ experience company that are manufacturing lighting and home decor in china. Driven by innovation and customer-focus, we have built an unprecedented product base that ranges from exquisite home decor solutions (gift and crafts) to toys and garden accessories. Co-Arts Innovation, deal in product materials including poly resin, ceramic, metal, plush, plastic and glass.

Co-Arts Innovation, take huge pride in our rich customer portfolio that spans across continents from Europe to North America. Co-Arts, business philosophy defines the true spirit of our success and growing customer confidence all over the world. Our robust business approach depicts high standards for service quality, innovation and customer-orientation. An in-house team of artists, designers and experts from diverse backgrounds enables us to meet customer demand for innovative, unique, exquisite and customized designed products.

Co-Arts Innovation, bilingual sales team is well-trained, experienced and committed to service excellence. Co-Arts Innovation, strive to exceed customer expectations through timely and hassle-free personalized support at every step of the way. From product enquiry to delivery, our sales team ensures smooth and efficient order processing by constantly bridging the communication gap, to avoid any order discrepancies or complaints. Co-Arts Innovation, seek long-term collaboration and partnerships, and hence, Co-Arts Innovation, do not compromise on product and service quality. Co-Arts Innovation, quality control staff strictly adheres to international trading standards for all orders and consignments. Based on our supply-chain expertise and vast international exposure, Co-Arts Innovation, constantly seeking global partnerships to share our value-driven services and products. Co-Arts Innovation, hope to be your most trusted, valued and loyal partners in China.

featuredImg1
Design Capabilities
Co-Arts has their own design and R&D house. We can design new products every year as per following the future trend. Also Co-arts develop the customers design also.
Manufacturing Capabilities
Driven by innovation and customer-focus Co-Arts have built an unprecedented product base that ranges:
  • Home Decor
  • Christmas Decor
  • Lighting Decor
  • Gifts & Crafts
  • Toys
aboutFeatured2
aboutFeatured3
Quality Inspection
Co-Arts Innovation, value our customer. Co-Arts Innovation, maintain 100% products quality from top to bottom part of production.
Shipment & Delivery
Co-Arts Innovation, are committed for in time shipment and delivery to our customer
aboutFeatured4

Contact Co-Arts to Skyrocket Your Business