17سنوات التطوير التجاري
في صناعة الفنون والحرف

صارم معيار فحص المنتجات

عندما تتسوق عبر الإنترنت ، كيف يمكنك اختيار شراء المنتجات بثقة؟ يمكن أن توفر Co-Arts Innovation عملية اختبار صارمة للمنتج لتبديد مخاوفك. تقوم عمليات التفتيش الشاملة التي تقوم بها شركة Co-Arts بتقييم مدى مطابقة سلامة المنتج ووظائفه وصنعته وطرازه / لونه وتعبئته / تغليفه / وضع العلامات عليه / وضع العلامات عليه والهيكل وقياسات الحجم والكمية مع المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يلتزم موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا بصرامة بمعايير التجارة الدولية لجميع الطلبات والشحنات. يتكون فريق ضمان الجودة / مراقبة الجودة لدينا من مفتشي المواد الخام ، والمفتشين عبر الإنترنت لكل تقدم ، والمفتشين للمنتج النهائي ، والتفتيش العشوائي النهائي من قبل المشرفين. تمكننا الجودة الجيدة من الحصول على تعاون جيد وطويل الأمد مع بعض العملاء المحترمين والمشاهير في الصناعة ، مثل Lidl و QVC و Sam's Lowes وما إلى ذلك. تطبق Co-Arts أكثر معايير فحص المنتجات صرامة أدناه:

  1. فحص ما قبل الإنتاج
  2. فحص الإنتاج الأولي
  3. أثناء فحص الإنتاج
  4. فحص ما قبل الشحن
  5. فحص مراقبة الإنتاج
  6. الإشراف على تحميل الحاويات

الفنون المشتركة التصميم والتصنيع قدرات

فحص ما قبل الإنتاج

فحص ما قبل الإنتاج:

فحص ما قبل الإنتاج هو فحص للمواد الخام أو المكونات قبل الإنتاج للتحقق من استيفاء مواصفات الجودة للمواد أو المكونات. في وقت مبكر من عملية الإنتاج ، يمكن أن يساعد هذا الفحص في تقليل الوقت الضائع وتكاليف المواد وتأخر الشحن إذا لم يتم استيفاء المواصفات.

فحص الإنتاج الأولي:

يتم إجراء فحص الإنتاج الأولي في مرحلة حوالي 10٪ من المنتجات النهائية ، للسماح بمراجعة متطلبات جودة المنتج قبل بدء الإنتاج الضخم. السماح بالتصحيحات في الوقت المناسب لأي حالات عدم مطابقة يتم اكتشافها ، وإجراء تحسينات قبل بدء الإنتاج الضخم.

aboutFeatured2

أثناء فحص الإنتاج:

أثناء فحص الإنتاج ، يتم إجراء فحص في مرحلة 20٪ - 80٪ من البضائع منتهية وأكثر من 20٪ معبأة في كرتون التصدير. في حالة المواد الخام الجديدة أو المشغلين الجدد أو خطوط الإنتاج أو تغييرات المواصفات ، يمكن لهذه الخدمة تقييم ما إذا كان يتم الوفاء بالمتطلبات أثناء الإنتاج.

فحص ما قبل الشحن:

يتم إجراء فحص ما قبل الشحن قبل الشحن (انتهى الإنتاج بنسبة 100٪ ، معبأة بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل في علب كرتون) ، ويقيم ما إذا كان المنتج النهائي يفي بجميع مواصفات الجودة (على سبيل المثال ، اللون ، التصنيع ، قياس الحجم ، الملصق ، الوظيفة ، الملاءمة ، تغليف المنتج ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ويمكن شحنها دون تأخير. الهدف من هذا الفحص هو تحديد أي عيوب في الجودة من شأنها أن تمنع شحن منتج غير ملائم.
فحص ما قبل الشحن
فحص مراقبة الإنتاج

فحص مراقبة الإنتاج:

يوفر فحص مراقبة الإنتاج نظرة ثاقبة لعملية الإنتاج بأكملها في مصنعك من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. يراقب المفتش عن كثب العملية برمتها وفقًا لجدول إنتاج المصنع ويكتشف المشكلات الموجودة والمحتملة. استنادًا إلى تقارير الجودة اليومية وحالة الإنتاج لدينا ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرارات تصحيحية وتعديل جدول الإنتاج في الوقت المناسب ، لضمان تلبية البضائع للمواصفات ووقت التسليم.

الإشراف على تحميل الحاويات:

يوفر الإشراف على تحميل الحاويات شاهدًا على عملية التحميل ، للتأكد من تحميل الكراتين بالكمية الصحيحة والحالة الجيدة في حاويات بحالة جيدة.

اتصل بـ Co-Arts لـ Skyrocket Your Business

انتقل إلى الأعلى

أنقر هنا لتقديم طلب

17Years Development
In Industry Of Arts and Crafts

Strict Products Inspection Standard

When you shop online, How can you choose to buy products with confidence? Co-Arts Innovation can give a strict product testing process to dispel your worries. Co-Arts’s comprehensive inspections are evaluating that the product’s safety, functions, workmanship, style/color, packing/packaging/marking/labeling, structure, size measurements, and quantity are matched with your specifications and requirements. Furthermore, Our quality control staff strictly adheres to international trading standards for all orders and consignments. Our QA/QC team consists of raw material inspectors, online inspectors for each progress, inspectors for the finished product, final random inspection by supervisors. Good quality enables us to have good and long-term cooperation with some respectful and famous customers in the industry, such as Lidl, QVC, Sam’s Lowes, etc. Co-Arts implement the most stringent product inspection standards below:

  1. Pre-Production Check
  2. Initial Production Check
  3. During Production Check
  4. Pre-shipment Inspection
  5. Production Monitoring Inspection
  6. Container Loading Supervision
Pre-Production Check
Pre-Production Check:
Pre-Production Check is an inspection of raw materials or components prior to production to verify that the quality specifications for materials or components are being met. Early in the production process, this inspection can help minimize wasted time, material costs, and delayed shipment if specifications are not being met.
Initial Production Check:
Initial Production Check is performed at the stage of about 10% of products finished, to allow the review of product quality requirements before mass production begins. Permit timely corrections of any non-conformities detected, and improvements action to be made prior to the commencement of mass production.
aboutFeatured2

During Production Check:
During Production Check is performed at the stage of 20%- 80% goods finished and over 20% packed into export cartons This inspection validates the initial production process has been maintained and that goods being produced continue to meet quality requirements. In the case of new raw materials, new operators, production lines, or specification changes, this service can assess if requirements are being met during production.
Pre-shipment Inspection:
Pre-Shipment Inspection takes place prior to shipment (100% production finished, at least 80% packed into cartons), assesses whether final product meets all quality specifications (i.e., color, workmanship, size measurement, label, function, fit, packaging of the product, etc.), and can be shipped without delay. The objective of this inspection is to identify any quality defects that would prevent the shipment of inadequate product.
Pre-shipment Inspection
Production Monitoring Inspection
Production Monitoring Inspection:
Production Monitoring Inspection offers a penetrating insight into the whole production process in your factory from the raw material to final products. The inspector monitors closely the whole process according to the factory’s producing schedule and detects the existed and potential problems. Based on our daily quality and production status reporting, you can make corrective decisions and adjust the production schedule timely, to ensure the goods meet your specification and delivery time.

 

Container Loading Supervision:
Container Loading Supervision provides witness to the loading process, to make sure the correct quantity and good condition cartons are loaded into good condition containers.

Contact Co-Arts to Skyrocket Your Business