لتكون لك رقم 1 مورد اكسسوارات المنزل في الصين
  • أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع الإكسسوارات المنزلية
  • إكسسوارات منزلية عالية الجودة بأسعار الجملة
  • إكسسوارات منزلية معتمدة من BSCI و FSC و CZ و SEDEX
  • تخصيص الملحقات المنزلية لمشروعك
  • شهادة بكالوريوس في العلوم
  • شهادة fsc
  • شهادة تشيكوسلوفاكيا
  • شهادة وول مارت
  • شهادة Sedex
  • شهادة ديزني

احصل على مستشار مجاني لمشروعك

كيفية الفنون المشتركة تطوير منتجات اكسسوارات منزلك

Co-Arts مكرس لتطوير الفنون والحرف اليدوية والإكسسوارات المنزلية لأكثر من 20 عامًا. نضع نهجًا جنبًا إلى جنب لإدارة كل جانب من جوانب التصنيع. في ظل النظام الرائد ، يمكننا التعامل مع طلباتك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. يمكن أن تساعدك Co-Arts في تلبية متطلبات الجودة والصناعة والمتطلبات المحلية. أي طلب ، سنقدم لك ردًا سريعًا.

قدرات ديكور المنزل من Co-Arts

تصميم

عينة

اختيار المصنع

تصنيع

تفتيش

مدة التسليم

الفنون المشتركة: مورد إكسسوارات منزلك

إذا كنت تبحث عن أنواع مختلفة من الإكسسوارات المنزلية ، فإن Co-Arts سيكون الحل الأمثل لك. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة للإكسسوارات المنزلية في الصين. أكثر من 20 عامًا من المعرفة والخبرة ، يمكن لـ Co-Arts تلبية احتياجات إكسسوارات منزلك بالكامل. تركز الفنون المشتركة على تطوير منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة بحيث يمكنك ترك جميع أدوات التصنيع في المنزل.

للحصول على حل خاص ، يمكنك أن تبين لنا التصميم الخاص بك. سنصنع لك إكسسوارات منزلية مثالية. في Co-Arts ، ستعرف أنك في المكان المناسب لتكون. بصفتنا أحد موردي الإكسسوارات المنزلية ، سنسمح لك بتجربة الخدمات ذات القيمة ومنتجات الإكسسوارات المنزلية. يمكنك أيضًا بيع إكسسوارات ديكور المنزل بالجملة بأسعار معقولة جدًا.

بشكل أساسي ، نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الإكسسوارات المنزلية التي تناسب كل مساحة بشكل مثالي. لدينا اكسسوارات منزلية مثالية للمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على إكسسوارات داخلية مزخرفة وحديثة وفريدة من نوعها وإكسسوارات منزلية مثبتة على الحائط تناسب مشروعك التالي. كمورد للإكسسوارات المنزلية في الصين ، سنقدم لك خيارات أفضل للمنتجات التي تحتاجها.

تقدم Co-Art الإكسسوارات المنزلية مثل إكسسوارات ديكور الحائط وإكسسوارات المنزل المصممة لأي كمية تريدها. سيكون Co-art هو الصانع والمورد لإكسسوارات منزلك بالجملة في الصين. من خلال الابتكار ، يمكن لـ Co-art بناء إكسسوارات منزلية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة.

تستخدم Co-Art مواد خام صلبة وآمنة عند تصميم الإكسسوارات المنزلية. تتوفر مواد مثل البوليريسين والسيراميك والمعادن والأفخم والبلاستيك والزجاج على الخيارات. تفخر شركة Co-Art بكونها إكسسوارات منزلية احترافية وموردًا ومصنعًا. مع نظرة ثاقبة للإنتاج ، يمكننا إكمال طلبك بشكل تنافسي.

تتعامل شركة Co-Art مع الإكسسوارات المنزلية عالية الجودة من أوروبا إلى أمريكا الشمالية. علاوة على ذلك ، نقوم باستمرار بتوسيع سوق أعمالنا إلى أي دولة دولية. مع نظام دعم حقيقي ومخصص ، يمكنك بثقة أن تهدف إلى تحقيق نجاح حقيقي.

الإكسسوارات المنزلية Co-Art معتمدة من قبل المعايير الرائدة بما في ذلك FSC و BSCI و SEDEX. في ظل نظام إدارة الجودة ، يمكنك ضمان جودة منتجات صارمة وعالية الجودة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق الخبراء الداخليين من المصممين ، يمكننا تلبية الطلب الخاص بك. توقع إكسسوارات منزلية مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها ومصنوعة جيدًا. فضلا عن أحدث منتجات التصميم حسب الطلب.

سيساعدك Co-Art في كل خطوة على الطريق. سوف تتحقق بالتأكيد منتجات إكسسوارات منزلية خالية من المتاعب وفي الوقت المناسب. لاستفسارك ، أخبرنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال. سيتواصل معك أحد موظفينا في ساعات العمل الفورية.

أرسل لنا استفسار

انتقل إلى الأعلى

أنقر هنا لتقديم طلب

To Be Your No. 1 Home Accessories Supplier in China
  • Over 20+ years of home accessories manufacturing experience
  • High-quality home accessories at wholesale prices
  • BSCI, FSC, CZ, SEDEX certificated home accessories
  • Customize home accessories for your project

Get a Free Consultant for Your Project

How Co-Arts Develop Your Home Accessories Products

Co-Arts is dedicated to developing arts and crafts- home accessories for more than 20 years. We put a hand in hand approach to manage every aspect of the manufacturing. Under the leading-edge system, we can handle your orders in the best possible way. Co-Arts can help you meet quality requirements, industry, and local requirements. Any request, we will give a quick-response to you.

Co-Arts Home Décor Capabilities

Design

Sample

Factory Selection

Manufacturing

Inspection

Delivery

Co-Arts: Your Home Accessories Supplier

If you are looking for vast varieties of home accessories, then Co-arts will be your perfect solution. We are one of the home accessories manufacturer and supplier in China. Over 20+ years of knowledge and experience, Co-Arts can fully accomplish your home accessories needs. Co-arts focus on developing innovative and quality products so that you can leave all manufacturing home stuff.

For a special solution, you can show us your own design. We will make perfect home accessories for you. In Co-arts, you’ll know you’re in the right place to be. As one of home accessories suppliers, we will let you experience value-driven services and home accessories products. You can also wholesale home décor accessories at very affordable prices.

Mainly, we offer a vast selection of home accessories that perfectly suit every space.  We have home accessories ideal for the kitchen and living room. Additionally, you can find decorative and modern, unique interior accessories and wall-mounted home accessories that fit your next project. As home accessories supplier in China, we will give you the better options of the products you needed.

Co-Art offers home accessories such as wall décor accessories, designer home accessories to any quantity you desired. Co-art will be your home accessories wholesale China manufacturer and supplier. Drive-by innovation, Co-art can build premium-quality yet affordable home accessories.

Co-Art utilizes solid and safe raw materials when designing home accessories. Materials like polyresin, ceramic, metal, plush, plastic and glass are on the options. Co-Art takes pride to be professional home accessories, supplier and manufacturers. With rich insight into the production, we can complete your request competitively.

Co-Art has been dealing with quality home accessories from Europe to North America. Moreover, we continuously expand our business market to any international country. With a true and dedicated support system, you can confidently aim for real success.

Co-Art home accessories are certificated by leading standards including FSC, BSCI, and SEDEX. Under the quality management system, you can ensure strict and high standard quality products. Together with an expert in-house team of designers, we could meet your demand. Expect innovative, unique and well-crafted home accessories. As well as state of the art custom design products.

Co-Art will help you in every step of the way. Hassle-free and timely delivered home accessories products will surely be achieved. For your inquiry, let us know through email or call. One of our staff will get in touch with you at immediate working hours.

Send Us Inquiry

Send Us Inquiry WhatsApp Scroll to Top

Let's work together

Send Us Inquiry